IBRA Advanced Course
Seminar & Workshop
"Distal Radius & Scaphoid - The 4th Dimension" 
6 - 7 December 2019, Vienna / AT

Chairmen
Prim. Dr. Wolfgang Hintringer, Vienna, AT
Prof. Dr. Martin Leixnering, Vienna, AT

Faculty
(in alphabetical order)
Dr. Thomas Beer, AUVA Wien, AT, thomas.beer@auva.at
Univ.-Doz. Dr. Markus Gabl Innsbruck, AT, markus.gabl@uki.at
Prim. Dr. Wolfgang Hintringer Wien, AT, w@hintringer.at
Dr. Radek Kebrle Vysoké nad Jizerou, CZ, radek.kebrle@seznam.cz
Prof. Dr. Hermann Krimmer Ravensburg, DE, krimmer@handchirurgie-ravensburg.de
Dr. Giulio Lauri Firenze, IT, giuliolauri2002@libero.it
Prof. Dr. Martin Leixnering AUVA Wien, AT, martin.leixnering@auva.at
OA Dr. Christoph Pezzei AUVA Wien, AT, christoph.pezzei@auva.at
Dr. Stefan Quadlbauer AUVA Wien, AT, stefan.quadlbauer@auva.at
Marieke G. A. de Roo, Amsterdam, NL, m.g.deroo@amsterdamumc.nl
Prof. Dr. Michael Sauerbier Frankfurt, DE, michael.sauerbier@bgu-frankfurt.de
Dr. Frederik Verstreken Antwerpen, BE, frederik.verstreken@azmonica.be

Registration Fee

Seminar & Workshop
IBRA member: EUR 290
IBRA non-member: EUR 580
Resident: EUR 530

Seminar only
IBRA member: EUR 55
IBRA non-member: EUR 110
Resident: EUR 90

Registration Deadline: 8st  of November 2019

Venue
Seminar & Workshop
Unfallkrankenhaus Wien Lorenz Böhler
AUVA
Donaueschingenstrasse 13
1200 Vienna 
/
www.auva.at/ukhboehler

login

lost password

Please enter your email address:

contact

IBRA International Bone Association
Hochbergerstrasse 60E
CH-4057 Basel
Phone +41 61 319 05 05
Fax +41 61 319 05 19
info@ibra.ch
www.ibra.ch


© 2015 Artegis

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Artegis. All rights reserved. Artegis, Ch. du Vallon, 18, CH-1260 Nyon. event management system